Main Menu

Teacher & Staff Contacts

        

 Barbara Silver, Ed.D., Principal
 bsilver@tusd.net
 
 

Heather Reyburn, Assistant Principal
hreyburn@tusd.net

Michelle Hunziker, Attendance Clerk
mhunziker@tusd.net
Felipe Espino, Counselor
fespino@tusd.net
 
Translator Clerk Typist
 

Sarah Davis, Counselor
sadavis@tusd.net

Mercedes Morales-Villa, Counselor
memorales@tusd.net

Debbie Rivera-Tibebu, Clerk Typist
dtibebu@tusd.net
Tammie Hawes, Secretary
thawes@tusd.net
Jessica Rodriguez-Vasquez, Parent Liaison
jerodriguez@tusd.net
   

 

1 2 3 > showing 1 - 30 of 65 constituents

Elizabeth Agee

Email:

Fizza Anwar

Email:

Dawn Arbogast

Email:

Scott Arbogast

Email:

Eric Asami

Email:

Jolene Azevedo

Email:

Howard Baker

Email:

Jeff Baker

Email:

Patrick Bartholomy

Email:

Erika Cabral

Email:

Arghya Chakraverty

Email:

Bryan Chan

Email:

Tiffany Cheng

Email:

Monica Cordisco

Email:

Sarah Couris

Email:

Donna Crawford

Email:

Kara Dumlao

Email:

Rodrique Egenberger

Email:

Karen Evans

Email:

Perry Farrens

Email:

Diane Frandsen

Email:

Adalberto Gomez

Email:

Melissa Gonzales

Email:

Benjamin Harrison

Email:

Jeff Henderson

Email:

Mark Holdren

Email:

Elaine Hsiao

Email:

Teresa James

Email:

Anne Justman

Email:

Matthew Lavender

Email: