Teacher & Staff Contacts

        

 Barbara Silver, Ed.D., Principal
 bsilver@tusd.net
 
 
David Doyle, Assistant Principal
ddoyle@tusd.net
 
Michelle Hunziker, Attendance Clerk
mhunziker@tusd.net
Felipe Espino, Counselor
fespino@tusd.net
 
Nellie Guerrero, Translator Clerk Typist
nguerrero@tusd.net
Jenny Hoffman, Counselor
jhoffman@tusd.net
 
Debbie Rivera-Tibebu, Clerk Typist
dtibebu@tusd.net
Tammie Hawes, Secretary
thawes@tusd.net
Mona Perez, Parent Liaison
zperez@tusd.net
   

 

1 2 > showing 1 - 30 of 54 constituents

Dawn Arbogast

Email:

Eric Asami

Email:

Jolene Azevedo

Email:

Jeff Baker

Email:

Patrick Bartholomy

Email:

Tehseen Batool

Email:

Lori Baum Ross

Email:

Carla Boehmer

Email:

Erika Cabral

Email:

Glade Capell

Email:

Olvera Catalina

Email:

Arghya Chakraverty

Email:

Bryan Chan

Email:

Tiffany Cheng

Email:

Monica Cordisco

Email:

Sarah Couris

Email:

Kara Dumlao

Email:

Rodrique Egenberger

Email:

Sheryl Ernest

Email:

Karen Evans

Email:

Perry Farrens

Email:

Elizabeth Gambrah

Email:

Adalberto Gomez

Email:

Melissa Gonzales

Email:

David Haut

Email:

Jeff Hendersen

Email:

Mark Holdren

Email:

Elaine Hsiao

Email:

Teresa James

Email:

Erick Keating

Email: